Event

The Book of Proverbs

Tom Laufer

Fridays, 11:00am, ongoing, beginning October 12
CJC Library, 5885 Robert Oliver Pl, Columbia

The Book of Proverbs, originally attributed to King Solomon, serves as a manual for Jewish moral and religious life from long traditions, wisdom and ethics. It also provides profound insights and exceptional wisdom on how to live a happy and peaceful life, by honoring and respecting God as all-good and all-powerful. 

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday 36 times.
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 11:00
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 11:00
? Top