Event

B'Yachad Service

B'Yachad Shabbat Service

Event Time: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018, Sat May 12 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018, Sat Sep 15 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 13:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:00

Contact Person: 

Robin

Location: 

CJC/Oakland Mills Interfaith Center

Type: 

? Top