Event

B'Yachad Shabbat Service

Home





We join together Shabbat morning for the joy of worship and the joy of communal prayer. The whole community shares the responsibility and gift of praying together.

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 1 times. Also includes Sat Feb 23 2019, Sat Apr 13 2019, Sat Apr 27 2019, Sat May 18 2019, Sat Aug 31 2019, Sat Sep 07 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Dec 14 2019.
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00
? Top