Event

Chavurah Lay Led Service

CHavurah Lay Led Service

Event Time: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sat May 19 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sat Jul 14 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Sat Sep 08 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00
? Top