Event

Choir Rehearsal

Choir Rehearsal

Event Time: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Jul 28 2016, Thu Aug 11 2016, Thu Aug 25 2016, Thu Sep 01 2016, Thu Sep 08 2016, Thu Sep 15 2016, Thu Sep 22 2016, Thu Oct 27 2016, Thu Nov 10 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Jan 26 2017, Thu Feb 09 2017, Thu Feb 23 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Thu Mar 23 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017.
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 19:30
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 19:30

Contact Person: 

Cantor Jan Morrison

Location: 

CJC/Oakland Mills Interfaith Center

Type: 

? Top