Event

CJC Board Meeting

CJC Board Meeting

Event Time: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Tue Aug 02 2016, Tue Oct 04 2016. Also includes Tue Oct 13 2015, Mon Jun 06 2016.
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 19:30
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 19:30
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 19:30
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 19:30

Contact Person: 

Robin

Location: 

CJC

Type: 

? Top