Event

CJC Board Meeting

CJC Board Meeting

Event Time: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, November, December on the first Tuesday 10 times. Also includes Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:30

Contact Person: 

Robin

Location: 

CJC

Type: 

? Top