Event

CJCS Board Meeting

CJCS Board Meeting
9:15am, Oakland Mills High School

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday 1 times. Also includes Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 24 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 09:15
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 09:15
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:15
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 09:15
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 09:15
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 09:15
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 09:15
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 09:15
? Top