Event

Community Music Share

Join CJC Choir and other Music Lovers for a Fun Musical Program!

Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:30pm

A curated Jewish sing-along/jam session. Led by Cantor Kintisch and all of our wonderful CJC musicians.
We will meet monthly to play music and share favorite songs and prayers. All singers and instrument players are welcome! Bring guitars and rhythm instruments if you want to play along.

FUTURE DATES:
November 8, December 13, January 10, February 14, March 14, April 11, May 9, June 13

For more information or to suggest a favorite song you’d like included, please email cantor@columbiajewish.org.

Event Time: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019.
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 19:30
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 19:30
? Top