Event

Friday Shabbat Service

Our Friday evening Shabbat services (7:30pm) are family-friendly and for all ages. Services are filled with music, prayers, readings and community.

All are welcome to attend worship services at CJC! Services are held at the Oakland Mills Interfaith Center, 5885 Robert Oliver Place, Columbia

Friday Shabbat Evening Prayers
Birkat Hamazon

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday 52 times except Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 19:30
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 19:30
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 19:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 19:30
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 19:30
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 19:30
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 19:30
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 19:30
? Top