Event

It's a Shabbat Pizza Party!



Friday, June 1, 2018
Oakland Mills Interfaith Center, 5885 Robert Oliver Place, Columbia

Join us for a special pizza dinner and service to welcome Shabbat. We will read stories, sing and dance together. Fun for the whole family! Bring a friend!

Dinner is FREE with your RSVP!

For more information and to register, contact Robin, 410-730-6044 or robin@columbiajewish.org.

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR FUTURE SHABBAT PIZZA PARTIES!
2018: August 24, November 16, December 7
2019: January 25, April 6

Event Time: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Aug 24 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019.
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 17:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 17:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 17:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 17:30
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 17:30
? Top