Event

Klezmer Band Rehearsal

Klezmer Band Rehearsal

Event Time: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sun May 05 2019, Sun May 19 2019, Thu Jun 06 2019, Sun Jun 23 2019, Sun Jul 14 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Sun Aug 04 2019, Sun Aug 25 2019.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 19:30
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 19:30
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 19:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:30
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 19:30
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 19:30
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 19:30
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 19:30
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:30
? Top