Event

TOT Shabbat



Saturdays, 9:00am

This is a wonderful Shabbat morning service for preschoolers and their families. There are books read, stories told, prayers, and plenty of singing - all intended to engage the preschooler and their older brothers and sisters, as well.

June 17, 2017

For more information contact Robin, 410-730-6044 or robin@columbiajewish.org

Event Time: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sat Sep 10 2016, Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Jan 21 2017, Sat Feb 18 2017, Sat Apr 15 2017, Sat May 06 2017, Sat Jun 17 2017.
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 09:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 09:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 09:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 09:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 09:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 09:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 09:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 09:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 09:00
? Top